## SVCR GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, PALAMANER INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMMITTEE

2018-2020

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee has been framed to make the work a quality based one and to run the institution in a smooth way.

The following are the members of the committee:

1. Chairperson: Dr P. BABU, Principal

2. Co-ordinator: Dr. G. SRIDEVI, Lecturer in English

3. Members: Smt. B. Lakshmi Prasanna Latha, Lecturer in Zoology

Dr. M. Sivasankar Reddy, Lecturer in Commerce Dr. T. Markondeya Naidu, Lecturer in Maths Sri.E. Chandra Naidu, Lecturer in Commerce Sri M. Surya Sekhar Reddy, Lecturer in Physics

Dr. R. Rajendra Reddy, Educationist & CPDC Member Sri. B. Gangi Reddy, Industrialist & CPDC Member

Sri B. Giridhar Murthy, Alumni